Just another WordPress.com site

Mobbed

So I’m watching this new show called mobbed and I think it’s really cool. I love flashmobs and I think to do it with a purpose is even more amazing. I’m watching the one where they are trying to unite father and son and where they try to flip it. I don’t know how this is going to turn out, but I hope it’s great. It’s so spontaneous and crazy to do stuff like this and I wish I was brave enough to do it. It looks like so much fun! I think it would be a blast to be on this show, even if I was just in the flashmob. But it’s so crazy, and I love Howie Mandel for doing stuff like this. It’s so out there! If I was going to make a video to send in, I have no clue what it would be. I just love this show though, it’s amazing and you all should watch it!!!!

Leave a Reply

