Just another WordPress.com site

The Glee Project

Alright bloggers, I know I posted earlier today that I wasn’t sure about auditioning for the glee project, but I did it. I posted my online video audition and now all I can do is wait. Like I said, I doubt that I’m going to get on the show. I didn’t even sound that good in the song. The answers to the questions I gave were pretty good though. All that matters is that I tried my best I guess. I’m going to be so worried about it thouggh because I am such an impatient person. I just keep dreaming about standing on the glee set next to Lea Michelle and Chris Colfer and Heather Morris. It would be the coolest thing to ever happen to me.  Honestly I hope it happens, but it probably wont so I am prepared to be disappointed. Anyways thats all for now.

Comments on: "The Glee Project" (1)

  1. […] = '';} } Written Interview: Jeff Nichols (“Take Shelter”)Hugh Jackman Wants On GleeThe Glee Projectvar switchTo5x=true;stLight.options({publisher:'wp.ea66121b-cb7d-42ab-a09d-e2c25b34d802'});var […]

Leave a Reply

